sexycuckoldress Profile Information

Seeking My Alpha cuck....
Age 53 From Columbus, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Hot Wife Seeking A Cuckold

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm an "Attractive" "Safe Sex" "Disease Free" Bi-Racial Woman. Mother is African American, Father is Caucasian. I refer to myself as a Woman of color. I'm Feisty, Fun, Sensuous, Engaging,Adventurous,Nurturing, Compassionate and Spontaneous just to name a few of my character traits. I've been a Cuckoldress since 1992 when I was then married to my cuck husband. I don't derive any pleasure from casual vanilla sex. I desire a LTR with a like minded person. I'm stimulated by the psychological aspect of this lifestyle that empowers my freedom of satisfying my insatiable hunger for variety. I'm seeking an emotional bond with a male that seeks a LTR. I also seek an "Alpha Male" that also wishes to be sexually involved with his partner but yet understands she's sexual with others. I also enjoy experiencing an "Endorphin Rush" from my pussy pumped full of cum from my lover, and my partner fucking me right after and also squirting his load of cum into my pussy to mingle with my lover's. I'm seeking a male 50+ yrs! No Exceptions! After 2-4 e-mails, I'd like to speak by phone. I'm not seeking cyber buddies, casual sex buddies, married or attached beats the purpose of being a lifestyle Cuckoldress! This profile is "Serious" Please approach with "Serious Intent!" I'm also interested in coresponding with prospectve cuck males from South Florida. Profile pic was taken May 2012.....2nd pic 2011. You must be comfortable with an interracial relationship!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Job Title Is  
Self Employed
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Electronic, Jazz, New age, Pop, Soul
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Black Tie affairs, Entertaining at home, Spontaneous weekend get aways.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Erotica, Health, History, Mystery, News, Supernatural, Reference


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Dining, Music, Reading, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting somewhere casual.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
Keep Learning!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Great Skills, Intelligence, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm seeking a confident man, but not arrogant. I'd prefer 50+ yrs. If you're in South Florida, it's a plus!